ICC World Cup 2019

India’s Team Player Squad Complete List for ICC World Cup 2019. ICC Announces the Complete list of Players.

  1. Virat Kohli (C)
  2. Rohit Sharma (VC)
  3. MS Dhoni (WK)
  4. Vijay Shankar
  5. Kedar Jadav
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Y Chahal
  8. Kuldeep Yadav
  9. Jasprit Bumrah
  10. Hardik Pandya
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  12. Jadeja
  13. Shikhar Dhawan
  14. KL Rahul
  15. Mohammed Shami

15 Members of Players announced at a press conference in Mumbai.

Telegram Share

Don't Want to Miss Our Latest News Just Like and Follow Vodapav on facebook and Instagram.

Vodapav is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news and updates.

Vodapav Team
Vodapav is Writing about Cinemas and Biography and some stories of you and me. We write sandalwood cinema news celebrity activity and Galleries and much more.

Trayambakam Trailer Released by Puneeth Rajkumar

Previous article

Top Kannada Serial Actors are ruling Small Screen Industry

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.