IPL 2019 Full Schedule

Vivo IPL 2019 heat is on and BCCI Announced the schedule.  IPL releases the full schedule of the Vivo IPL 2019. The 2019 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 12, will be the twelfth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league. There are 8 Home grounds to play ipl.


1st Match Playing in Chennai Home ground M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Two Top Teams are playing on 23rd March. MS Dhoni and Virat are the captains of the team.

Here The Full Secdeule of IPL 2019

Vivo IPL 2019 Full Schedule

The schedule for Playoffs will be announced later. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) declares the full timetable for the league stage of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2019. BCCI had discharged the timetable for the initial 17 matches prior.

Telegram Share

Don't Want to Miss Our Latest News Just Like and Follow Vodapav on facebook and Instagram.

Vodapav is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news and updates.

Vodapav Team
Vodapav is Writing about Cinemas and Biography and some stories of you and me. We write sandalwood cinema news celebrity activity and Galleries and much more.

Bharaate Teaser 2018 Roaring Star Srii Murali

Previous article

Ashika Ranganth Photos Latest Images, HD Photos

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.