Bigg Boss Season 8

Kannada Bigg Boss Season 8 Started after the pandemic of Coronavirus, Bigg Boss started new season completion of Bigg Boss Season 7 in 2019 and 1year gap took show manager has started a new season in 2021. Bigg Boss Kannada now stepping into the 8th season. The show will be aired on Colors Kannada Television from 28th Feb onwards from 9.30 pm to 10.30 pm.

The Features 17 Contestants in the house and they are involving tasks, budgets, fun, etc. eliminations will be held in the bigg boss based on the voting systems. viewers or audience can vote their contestants to save contestants on house. Bigg Boss show delayed because of the Covid-19 Pandemic and the channel confirmed the show will going to launch on 28th Feb.

*YTU – Yet To Update

Contestants NameProfessionStatus
DhanushreeTik Tok FameEliminated
Subha PunjaActressCompeting
Shankar AshwathSenior ActorEliminated
Vishwanath HaveriSingerCompeting
Vaishnavi GowdaSerial ActressCompeting
Aravind K PMotorcyclistCompeting
Nidhi SubbaiahActressCompeting
Bro Gowda(Shamanth)Social media personalityCompeting
Geetha BharathiSerial ActressEliminated
Manju PavagadaComedianCompeting
Divya SureshActressCompeting
Chandrakala MohanSerial ActressEliminated
Raghu GowdaYoutuberCompeting
Prashant SambargiBusinessman & ActivistCompeting
Divya UrudugaActressCompeting
RajeevActor & CricketerCompeting
Nirmala ChannappaActress & DirectorEliminated
 Chakravarthy ChandrachudJournalist & ActorCompeting
Vyjayanthi AdigaActressEliminated
Priyanka TimeeshaActressCompeting

Disclaimer: The below poll is not official and it won’t affect the official public voting. This Bigg Boss Kannada Voting Poll is completely to know who is people’s favorite. Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Week 2 Nomination List.


[poll id=”5331″]

Bigg Boss Kannada Online Voting Method

How to Vote Colors Kannada Bigg Boss Kannada Vote via Voot

For your queries on “How to Vote for Bigg Boss Kannada?” below are the answers:

  • Download the Voot App from Google Play Store or App Store
  • Create or login to your account on Voot App
  • Search for ‘Bigg Boss Kannada’ using the search box on the top right.
  • Select the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 show banner.
  • Now, you will find a Voting option below the latest Bigg Boss Kannada video
  • Click the Vote button to cast your votes
  • Images of Nominated contestants will appear on the screen
  • Tap on your favorite contestant and split your votes
2nd WeekShamanth
3rd WeekRajiv
4th WeekAravind
5th WeekVishwanath
6th WeekManju
7th WeekPrashanth
8th WeekYTU
9th WeekYTU
10th WeekYTU
11th WeekYTU
12th WeekYTU
13th WeekYTU

Colors Kannada Bigg Boss Vote Kannada Season 8 2021 Rules & Regulations

A complete list of Bigg Boss Kannada rules and regulations is given below.

  • The total number of 17 participants called ‘Housemates’ will have to live 100 days in a purposely built house and are restricted from the outside world.
  • The contestant will not be allowed to use any devices like Mobile, Television, the Internet, Social media, and phone calls. They should not know about the outside happenings.
  • The show will be conducted for 100 days, and there are 60 cameras fixed in the entire house to monitor the contestant’s activities.
  • The contestants who got fewer votes from the public through both Bigg Boss vote online and also through missed call will leave the house.
Telegram Share

Don't Want to Miss Our Latest News Just Like and Follow Vodapav on facebook and Instagram.

Vodapav is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news and updates.

Vodapav Team
Vodapav is Writing about Cinemas and Biography and some stories of you and me. We write sandalwood cinema news celebrity activity and Galleries and much more.

Google Play Pass Available in 24+ Countries

Previous article

Gharga Kannada Movie | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date

Next article

You may also like