Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 2019 | After 6 successful Bigg Boss Seasons, Bigg Boss Kannada is now stepping on its 7th season. The show kick-started from 10 Oct 2019 and will be aired on Colors Kannada Television on weekdays at 9.00 PM and on weekends at 9.00 PM. Kichcha Sudeep is set to host the 7th season.

The show features 18 contestants inside a house involving various tasks and eliminations based on the voting process like the previous seasons. Viewers can cast votes to save their favorite contestants. Watch the below space for Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7, Contestant Details, Eliminations Details and results today.

Contestant NameProfessionStatus
Kuri PrathapActorFinalist
PriyankaTV ActressEliminated
Ravi BelagerePress ReporterWalked
Chandana AnanthakrishnaTV ActressEliminated
Vasuki VaibhavMusicianFinalist
Deepika DasTV ActressFinalist
Jai JagadishActorEliminated
Gurulinga SwamijiAsceticEliminated
Kishen BilagalDancerEliminated
Bhoomi ShettyTV ActressFinalist
Duniya RashmiActressEliminated
Chandan AcharActorEliminated
Sujatha AkshayaTV ActressEliminated
Raju ThalikoteActorEliminated
Chaitra VasudevanTV Presenter, Model, and ActressEliminated
Chaithra KooturModel and PoliticianEliminated
Shine ShettyTV ActorFinalist
Harish RajActorEliminated
RJ PrithviRadio JockeyEliminated

Vote Your Favorite Top Contestants

Live Updates from Bigg Boss Kannada

  • 05.58 pm: The seventh season of Bigg Boss Kannada 7 takes off. Sudeep is inside the house. Usually, he visits after a grand entry on the stage. He sings ‘Neene Rama Neene Shama’ song from his Mukunda Murari. He drinks a cup of coffee.
  • 06.10 pm: Kuri Prathap is the first contestant to be introduced this season. Kiccha, on a lighter note, tells him that he has broken an important rule of the show as he already revealed to the public about his entry to the show.
  • 06.45 pm: Television actress Priyanka is the second contestant to enter the show.
  • 07.16 pm: Ravi Belagere praises Sudeep for his growth in the film industry and calls him Ämitabh Bachchan of Sandalwood.
  • 07.36 pm: Chandana is the fourth contestant. She is a TV actress.
  • 07.48 pm: Vasuki Vaibhav is the fifth contestant. He is a musician
  • 08.08 pm: Deepika Das is the sixth contestant to enter the show. She hails from Hassan.
  • 09.09 pm: Veteran actor Jai Jagadish is the seventh contestant. He is an actor,
  • 08.40 pm: Gurulinga Swamiji from Agadi Akki Mutt is the eighth contestant to enter the house.
  • 08.48 pm: Bhoomi Shetty is a 9th contestant. She is from Kundapura.
  • 09.12 pm: Kishan is the 10th contestant. He is a dancer.
  • 09.25 pm: Duniya Rashmi is the 11th contestant.
  • 09.37 pm: Chandan Achar is the 12th contestant. He is an actor, who shot to fame with Kirik Party.
  • 09.43 pm: Sujatha is a 13th contestant.  Tv Actress
  • 10.08 pm: Raju Thalikote is a theatre artist and film actor.
  • 10.30  pm: RJ Chaitra Vasudevan 15th contestant and tv anchor.
  • 10.30  pm: Chaitra Kootur is a 16th contestant and tv anchor.
  • 10.44 pm: Shine Shetty is the 17th contestant to enter the house this season.
  • 10.58 pm: Harish Raj is the 18th contestant. He is a multifaceted talent.

Disclaimer: The below poll is not official and it won’t affect the official public voting. This Bigg Boss Kannada Voting Poll is completely to know who is people’s favorite. Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Week 1 Nomination List.

Bigg Boss Kannada Online Voting Method

How to Vote Colors Kannada Bigg Boss Kannada Vote via Voot

For your queries on “How to Vote for Bigg Boss Kannada?” below are the answers:

  • Download the Voot App from Google Play Store or App Store
  • Create or login to your account on Voot App
  • Search for ‘Bigg Boss Kannada’ using the search box on the top right.
  • Select the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 show banner.
  • Now, you will find a Voting option below the latest Bigg Boss Kannada video
  • Click Vote button to cast your votes
  • Images of Nominated contestants will appear on the screen
  • Tap on your favorite contestant and split your votes

Colors Kannada Bigg Boss Vote Kannada Season 7 2019 Rules & Regulations

A complete list of Bigg Boss Kannada rules and regulations is given below.

  • The total number of 18 participants called ‘Housemates’ will have to live 100 days in a purposely built house and are restricted from the outside world.
  • The contestant will not be allowed to use any devices like Mobile, Television, the Internet, Social media and phone calls. They should not know about the outside happenings.
  • The show will be conducted for 100 days, and there are 60 cameras fixed in the entire house to monitor the contestant’s activities.
  • The contestants who got less number of the votes from the public through both Bigg Boss vote online and also through missed call will leave the house.
2nd WeekRashmi
3rd WeekNo
4th WeekHarish
5th WeekNo
6th WeekShine
7th WeekPrathap
8th WeekRaju
9th WeekChandana
10th WeekVasuki
11th WeekHarish
12th WeekPriyanka
13th WeekKishan

Post your queries in the comment box.

Telegram Share

Don't Want to Miss Our Latest News Just Like and Follow Vodapav on facebook and Instagram.

Vodapav is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news and updates.

Vodapav Team
Vodapav is Writing about Cinemas and Biography and some stories of you and me. We write sandalwood cinema news celebrity activity and Galleries and much more.

Dorassani Full Video Song | Pailwaan Kannada | Kichcha Sudeepa | Krishna | Arjun Janya

Previous article

Which Actor is gave money to old man and photos went viral

Next article

You may also like